8618117273997+وى شين
الانجليزية
中文简体 中文简体 en English ru Русский es Español pt Português tr Türkçe ar العربية de Deutsch pl Polski it Italiano fr Français ko 한국어 th ไทย vi Tiếng Việt ja 日本語
26 يوليو، 2018 2268 المؤلف: الجذر

روسيا - تركيب مجاني وتدريب لمقياس ضوء الدوران عالي الدقة LSG-1800B وكرة دمج 2 متر

مهندسو LISUN دائمًا في طريقهم للقيام بالتركيب والتدريب في جميع أنحاء العالم. تتناول هذه المقالة التثبيت والتدريب باللغة الروسية. هذا العميل هو مصنع إضاءة محلي كبير. بمقارنة الموردين المحليين والأجانب ، فإنهم يختارون في النهاية لدينا LSG-1800B مقياس الإنارة الدوراني العالي الدقة و IS-2M دمج المجالات.

نقوم بترتيب مهندس لزيارة هذه الشركة للقيام بالتركيب والتدريب بمجرد استلام المعدات. استغرق التركيب والتدريب يومين. مهندسنا يتواصل مع العميل باللغة الإنجليزية. بفضل المعرفة المهنية الممتازة وموقف الخدمة ، كان مهندسنا موضع تقدير من قبل العملاء.

أخيرًا ، نشارك بعض الصور:

روسيا - تركيب وتدريب مجانيان لمقياس الدوران الفوتوني عالي الدقة LSG-1800B ودائرة تكامل 2 متر

الشكل 1: مهندس LISUN ونظام اختبار العدسة بالمنظار عالي الدقة LSG-1800B

روسيا - تركيب وتدريب مجانيان لمقياس الدوران الفوتوني عالي الدقة LSG-1800B ودائرة تكامل 2 متر

الشكل 2: مهندس LISUN و TheIS-2M دمج المجالات

تم العثور على Lisun Instruments Limited من قبل LISUN GROUP في عام 2003. وقد تم اعتماد نظام الجودة LISUN بشكل صارم من قبل ISO9001: 2015. كعضو في CIE ، تم تصميم منتجات LISUN بناءً على CIE و IEC وغيرها من المعايير الدولية أو الوطنية. حصلت جميع المنتجات على شهادة CE ومصادق عليها من قبل مختبر الطرف الثالث.

نحن المنتجات الرئيسية هي مقياس المنظار, مولد عرام, نظم اختبار EMCمحاكي ESD, استقبال اختبار EMI, اختبار السلامة الكهربائية, دمج المجال, غرفة درجة الحرارة, تجربة بخاخ الملح, غرفة اختبار البيئةأدوات اختبار الصمام, أدوات اختبار CFL, الطيف, معدات اختبار مقاومة للماء, اختبار التوصيل والتبديل, التيار المتردد والعاصمة امدادات الطاقة.

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي دعم.
قسم التكنولوجيا: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، Cell / WhatsApp: +8615317907381
قسم المبيعات: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، Cell / WhatsApp: +8618917996096

العلامات: , ,

ترك رسالة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

=

+8618917996096
English
中文简体 中文简体 en English ru Русский es Español pt Português tr Türkçe ar العربية de Deutsch pl Polski it Italiano fr Français ko 한국어 th ไทย vi Tiếng Việt
26 Jul, 2018 536

Russia – Free installation and training for LSG-1800B high-precision rotation luminaire goniophotometer and 2m integrating sphere

LISUN engineers are always on the way to do installation & training all over the world. This article is about the installation and training in Russian. This customer is a large locally lighting manufacturer. Comparing the domestic and foreign suppliers, they finally choose our LSG-1800B High Precision Rotation Luminaire Goniophotometer and IS-2M Integrating Spheres.

We arrange engineer to visit this company to do installation and training as soon as they receive the equipment. The installation & training took two days. Our engineer communicate with customer in English. With the excellent professional knowledge and service attitude, our engineer was appreciated by customer.

Finally we share some photos:

Russia - Free installation and training for LSG-1800B high-precision rotation luminaire goniophotometer and 2m integrating sphere

Figure 1: LISUN engineer and the LSG-1800B High Precision Rotation Luminaire Goniophotometer Test System

Russia - Free installation and training for LSG-1800B high-precision rotation luminaire goniophotometer and 2m integrating sphere

Figure 2: LISUN engineer and theIS-2M Integrating Spheres

Lisun Instruments Limited was found by LISUN GROUP in 2003. LISUN quality system has been strictly certified by ISO9001:2015. As a CIE Membership, LISUN products are designed based on CIE, IEC and other international or national standards. All products passed CE certificate and authenticated by the third party lab.

Our main products are Goniophotometer, Surge Generator, EMC Test SystemsESD Simulator, EMI Test Receiver, Electrical Safety Tester, Integrating Sphere, Temperature Chamber, Salt Spray Test, Environmental Test ChamberLED Test Instruments, CFL Test Instruments, Spectroradiometer, Waterproof Test Equipment, Plug and Switch Testing, AC and DC Power Supply.

Please feel free to contact us if you need any support.
Tech Dep: [email protected], Cell/WhatsApp:+8615317907381
Sales Dep: [email protected], Cell/WhatsApp:+8618917996096

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *