8618117273997+وى شين
الانجليزية
中文简体 中文简体 en English ru Русский es Español pt Português tr Türkçe ar العربية de Deutsch pl Polski it Italiano fr Français ko 한국어 th ไทย vi Tiếng Việt ja 日本語
06 ديسمبر، 2019 2220 المؤلف: الجذر

مصر - تركيب LSG-1800B Goniophotometer و LPCE-2 (LMS-9000B) Integration Sphere System

خلال هذه الرحلة إلى مصر ، سنعمل أيضًا على تدريب العملاء الجدد. هذا العميل هو مختبر اختبار. هذه المرة ، اشتروا LSG-1800 ب مقياس المنظار و LPCE-2 (LMS-9000B) مقياس الطيف دمج المجال النظام من ليزون.

إنها أيضًا المرة الأولى التي يتعاون فيها العميل مع LISUN. على الرغم من أنه التعاون الأول ، من خلال فهم العميل لشركتنا واستخدام ملاحظات العملاء المحليين لمعدات LISUN ، فقد منحنا العميل ثقة كبيرة للتعاون معنا ، لذلك سار كل شيء بسلاسة وسعادة. شكرًا على دعم العميل وثقته لـ LISUN.

على الرغم من أنها أيضًا المرة الأولى التي يذهب فيها مهندسنا إلى شركة هذا العميل الجديد ، إلا أن التركيب والتدريب لجميع المعدات أمر ممتع وسلس للغاية. لأن التناوب اللومينير Goniophotometer يختلف عن دمج نظام المجال من مقياس الطيف. إن تركيب مقياس دوران اللومينير Goniophotometer معقد نسبيًا. عمل مهندسونا من أجلها بسلاسة ودربوا مهندسيهم بعناية. شكرًا على كرم الضيافة لمهندسينا أثناء التثبيت والتدريب.

فيما يلي بعض الصور للرجوع اليها:

مصر-تركيب-من-LSG-1800B-Goniophotometer و-LPCE-2-LMS-9000B-دمج-سفير-نظام-5

مصر-تركيب-من-LSG-1800B-Goniophotometer و-LPCE-2-LMS-9000B-دمج-سفير-الانظمه-4

مصر-تركيب-من-LSG-1800B-Goniophotometer و-LPCE-2-LMS-9000B-دمج-سفير-نظام-1

مصر-تركيب-من-LSG-1800B-Goniophotometer و-LPCE-2-LMS-9000B-دمج-سفير-نظام-2

تم العثور على Lisun Instruments Limited من قبل LISUN GROUP في عام 2003. وقد تم اعتماد نظام الجودة LISUN بشكل صارم من قبل ISO9001: 2015. كعضو في CIE ، تم تصميم منتجات LISUN بناءً على CIE و IEC وغيرها من المعايير الدولية أو الوطنية. حصلت جميع المنتجات على شهادة CE ومصادق عليها من قبل مختبر الطرف الثالث.

نحن المنتجات الرئيسية هي مقياس المنظار, مولد عرام, نظم اختبار EMCمحاكي ESD, استقبال اختبار EMI, اختبار السلامة الكهربائية, دمج المجال, غرفة درجة الحرارة, تجربة بخاخ الملح, غرفة اختبار البيئةأدوات اختبار الصمام, أدوات اختبار CFL, الطيف, معدات اختبار مقاومة للماء, اختبار التوصيل والتبديل, التيار المتردد والعاصمة امدادات الطاقة.

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي دعم.
قسم التكنولوجيا: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، Cell / WhatsApp: +8615317907381
قسم المبيعات: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، Cell / WhatsApp: +8618917996096

العلامات: ,

ترك رسالة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

=

+8618917996096
English
中文简体 中文简体 en English ru Русский es Español pt Português tr Türkçe ar العربية de Deutsch pl Polski it Italiano fr Français ko 한국어 th ไทย vi Tiếng Việt
06 Dec, 2019 992

Egypt – Installation of LSG-1800B Goniophotometer and LPCE-2 (LMS-9000B) Integrating Sphere System

During this trip to Egypt, we will also do installation training for a new customer. This customer is a test lab. This time, they bought LSG-1800B goniophotometer and LPCE-2 (LMS-9000B) Spectroradiometer Integrating Sphere System from LISUN.

It is also the first time that customer cooperate with LISUN. Although it is the first cooperation, through the customer’s understanding of our company and the use feedback of LISUN equipment by local customers, the customer has given us great trust to cooperate with us, so everything went smoothly and happily. Thanks for the customer’s support and trust for LISUN.

Although it is also the first time that our engineer go to this new customer’s company, the installation and training for all equipment is also very pleasant and smooth. Because Rotation Luminaire Goniophotometer is different from integrating sphere system of spectrometer. The installation of Rotation Luminaire Goniophotometer is relatively complicated. Our engineers worked for it smoothly and trained their engineers carefully. Thanks for the customer’s hospitality to our engineers during the installation and training.

Here are some photos for your reference:

Egypt-Installation-of-LSG-1800B-Goniophotometer-and-LPCE-2-LMS-9000B-Integrating-Sphere-System-5

Egypt-Installation-of-LSG-1800B-Goniophotometer-and-LPCE-2-LMS-9000B-Integrating-Sphere-Syste-4

Egypt-Installation-of-LSG-1800B-Goniophotometer-and-LPCE-2-LMS-9000B-Integrating-Sphere-System-1

Egypt-Installation-of-LSG-1800B-Goniophotometer-and-LPCE-2-LMS-9000B-Integrating-Sphere-System-2

Lisun Instruments Limited was found by LISUN GROUP in 2003. LISUN quality system has been strictly certified by ISO9001:2015. As a CIE Membership, LISUN products are designed based on CIE, IEC and other international or national standards. All products passed CE certificate and authenticated by the third party lab.

Our main products are Goniophotometer, Surge Generator, EMC Test SystemsESD Simulator, EMI Test Receiver, Electrical Safety Tester, Integrating Sphere, Temperature Chamber, Salt Spray Test, Environmental Test ChamberLED Test Instruments, CFL Test Instruments, Spectroradiometer, Waterproof Test Equipment, Plug and Switch Testing, AC and DC Power Supply.

Please feel free to contact us if you need any support.
Tech Dep: [email protected], Cell/WhatsApp:+8615317907381
Sales Dep: [email protected], Cell/WhatsApp:+8618917996096

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *