8618117273997+وى شين
الانجليزية
中文简体 中文简体 en English ru Русский es Español pt Português tr Türkçe ar العربية de Deutsch pl Polski it Italiano fr Français ko 한국어 th ไทย vi Tiếng Việt ja 日本語
29 أكتوبر، 2017 2147 المؤلف: الجذر

ليتوانيا - قام مهندس LISUN بزيارة عميلنا في ليتوانيا

بعد التثبيت والتدريب لشراء wjo العملاء LPCE-3 CCD الطيفي دمج نظام المجال المضغوط في ليتوانيا ، ذهب مهندس LISUN إلى شركة أخرى لزيارة أحد العملاء المحليين. الشركة التي زارها مهندس LISUN هي شركة مشهورة في المنطقة. وكان لديهم الكثير من الاهتمام بمعدات اختبار LISUN. أعطى أحد المهندسين في الشركة LISUN استقبالًا حارًا في غرفة الاجتماعات الخاصة بهم.

تشمل المعدات التي استفسر عنها العميل من قبل مقياس المنظارنظام اختبار EMI و EMC ارتفاع وانخفاض درجة حرارة الغرفة الرطوبةنظام مقاوم للماء، و الطيف المحمولة اتفاقية مكافحة التصحر. لذلك ، أثناء الزيارة ، قام مهندس الشركة بإعداد الكثير من المواصفات الفنية حول هذه المعدات للتواصل مع المهندس لدينا وجهاً لوجه هذه المرة. أجاب مهندس لدينا بصبر على السؤال واحدا تلو الآخر.

في نهاية الزيارة ، أعرب الجانبان عن توقعهما للتعاون في المستقبل القريب! التقط المهندسان صورة جماعية احتفالا بهذه المناسبة.

يرجى التكرم رؤية صورة في أدناه:

ليتوانيا - قام مهندس LISUN بزيارة عميلنا في ليتوانيا

مهندس LISUN قم بزيارة أحد العملاء في ليتوانيا

تم العثور على Lisun Instruments Limited من قبل LISUN GROUP في عام 2003. وقد تم اعتماد نظام الجودة LISUN بشكل صارم من قبل ISO9001: 2015. كعضو في CIE ، تم تصميم منتجات LISUN بناءً على CIE و IEC وغيرها من المعايير الدولية أو الوطنية. حصلت جميع المنتجات على شهادة CE ومصادق عليها من قبل مختبر الطرف الثالث.

نحن المنتجات الرئيسية هي مقياس المنظار, مولد عرام, نظم اختبار EMCمحاكي ESD, استقبال اختبار EMI, اختبار السلامة الكهربائية, دمج المجال, غرفة درجة الحرارة, تجربة بخاخ الملح, غرفة اختبار البيئةأدوات اختبار الصمام, أدوات اختبار CFL, الطيف, معدات اختبار مقاومة للماء, اختبار التوصيل والتبديل, التيار المتردد والعاصمة امدادات الطاقة.

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي دعم.
قسم التكنولوجيا: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، Cell / WhatsApp: +8615317907381
قسم المبيعات: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، Cell / WhatsApp: +8618917996096

العلامات: , , , , , , , , ,

ترك رسالة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

=

+8618917996096
English
中文简体 中文简体 en English ru Русский es Español pt Português tr Türkçe ar العربية de Deutsch pl Polski it Italiano fr Français ko 한국어 th ไทย vi Tiếng Việt
29 Oct, 2017 425

Lithuania – LISUN engineer visted our client in Lithuania

After install and training for a customer wjo purchased LPCE-3 CCD Spectroradiometer Integrating Sphere Compact System in Lithuania, LISUN engineer went to another company to visit one of customers in local. The company that LISUN engineer visited is a famous company in local. And they had much interest in LISUN test equipment. One engineer in the company gave LISUN a warm reception in their meeting room.

The equipments that the customer enquired before includes GoniophotometerEMI and EMC Test System High and Low Temperature Humidity ChamberWaterproof System, And Portable CCD Spectroradiometer. So, during the visiting, The engineer of the company had prepare so many technical specs about these equipment to communicate with our engineer by face to face this time. Our engineer also patiently answered the question to him one by one.

At the end of the visiting, both sides expressed their expectation of cooperation in the near future! The two engineers took a group photo to mark the occasion.

Please kindly see a picture in below:

Lithuania - LISUN engineer visted our client in Lithuania

LISUN Engineer Visit One of Customers in Lithuania

Lisun Instruments Limited was found by LISUN GROUP in 2003. LISUN quality system has been strictly certified by ISO9001:2015. As a CIE Membership, LISUN products are designed based on CIE, IEC and other international or national standards. All products passed CE certificate and authenticated by the third party lab.

Our main products are Goniophotometer, Surge Generator, EMC Test SystemsESD Simulator, EMI Test Receiver, Electrical Safety Tester, Integrating Sphere, Temperature Chamber, Salt Spray Test, Environmental Test ChamberLED Test Instruments, CFL Test Instruments, Spectroradiometer, Waterproof Test Equipment, Plug and Switch Testing, AC and DC Power Supply.

Please feel free to contact us if you need any support.
Tech Dep: [email protected], Cell/WhatsApp:+8615317907381
Sales Dep: [email protected], Cell/WhatsApp:+8618917996096

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *