8618117273997+وى شين
الانجليزية
中文简体 中文简体 en English ru Русский es Español pt Português tr Türkçe ar العربية de Deutsch pl Polski it Italiano fr Français ko 한국어 th ไทย vi Tiếng Việt ja 日本語
28 ابريل، 2021 798 المؤلف: LISUN

يقدم مهندس الهند - ليسون خدمات ما بعد البيع المجانية للعملاء

دخل هذا العميل صناعة LED في الهند في وقت مبكر نسبيًا. بدأوا كبائع تجزئة لمنتجات الإضاءة. بفضل الأساس الاقتصادي القوي ورضا العملاء ، تطورت الشركة بسرعة على مر السنين وأصبحت واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة لمصابيح LED والأسلاك والكابلات في البلاد.

قبل بضع سنوات ، استفسر هذا العميل عن 12 كيلو فولت لشركتنا SG61000-5 مولد الطفرة البرق و LS9955 اختبار السلامة التلقائي من خلال الموقع. عندما وصلتهم أخبار أن LISUN ستشارك في المعرض. يتقدمون للمناقشة مع مهندسنا في المعرض لبعض الأسئلة الفنية. بعد المعرض ، قدم العميل طلبًا سريعًا ودفعه لشركتنا. نرتب الإنتاج بمجرد استلامنا لطلب العميل. بعد أن يستلم العميل معداتنا ، يقوم بتشغيلها بنجاح وفقًا لدليل التعليمات الخاص بنا وفيديو التشغيل.

هذه المرة اتصل بنا العميل بشكل أساسي بخصوص قضايا ما بعد البيع. واجه العميل مشكلة لأول مرة بعد استلام معداتنا لعدة سنوات. قد يتم حرق المقاومة الداخلية لزيادة الصواعق بسبب التشغيل الخاطئ للعميل والاستخدام الطويل للمعدات. فيما يلي صورة لتعليقات العملاء. بعد التحقق من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو التي أرسلها العملاء عبر الإنترنت مجانًا ، اكتشف مهندسونا أن مقاومة زيادة الصواعق قد احترقت. يقوم أحد زملاء قسم ما بعد البيع في LISUN بتسليم المقاوم على الفور من خلال حساب العميل السريع مجانًا. بعد استلام العميل للمقاوم واستبداله بنفسه ، كانت المعدات تعمل بشكل طبيعي. خلال عملية خدمة ما بعد البيع بأكملها ، لم يقم مهندسو LISUN بتحصيل أي رسوم من العميل ، وساعدوا العميل في حل المشكلة الحالية. فيما يلي الصور قبل وبعد استبدال المقاوم.

قبل استبدال المقاوم

بعد استبدال المقاوم

تم العثور على Lisun Instruments Limited من قبل LISUN GROUP في عام 2003. وقد تم اعتماد نظام الجودة LISUN بشكل صارم من قبل ISO9001: 2015. كعضو في CIE ، تم تصميم منتجات LISUN بناءً على CIE و IEC وغيرها من المعايير الدولية أو الوطنية. حصلت جميع المنتجات على شهادة CE ومصادق عليها من قبل مختبر الطرف الثالث.

نحن المنتجات الرئيسية هي مقياس المنظار, مولد عرام, نظم اختبار EMCمحاكي ESD, استقبال اختبار EMI, اختبار السلامة الكهربائية, دمج المجال, غرفة درجة الحرارة, تجربة بخاخ الملح, غرفة اختبار البيئةأدوات اختبار الصمام, أدوات اختبار CFL, الطيف, معدات اختبار مقاومة للماء, اختبار التوصيل والتبديل, التيار المتردد والعاصمة امدادات الطاقة.

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي دعم.
قسم التكنولوجيا: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، Cell / WhatsApp: +8615317907381
قسم المبيعات: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، Cell / WhatsApp: +8618917996096

العلامات: ,

ترك رسالة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

=

+8618117273997weixin
English
中文简体 中文简体 en English ru Русский es Español pt Português tr Türkçe ar العربية de Deutsch pl Polski it Italiano fr Français ko 한국어 th ไทย vi Tiếng Việt ja 日本語
28 Apr, 2021 550 Author: LISUN

India–LISUN engineer provide free after-sales-services for the customer

This customer entered the LED industry in India relatively early. They started as a retailer of lighting products. With a strong economic foundation and customer satisfaction, the company has developed rapidly over the years and has become one of the country’s largest manufacturers of LED lights and wires and cables.

A few years ago, this customer inquired about our company’s 12KV SG61000-5 lightning surge generator and LS9955 automatic safety tester through the website. When they got news that LISUN will participate in exhibition. They apply to discuss with our engineer on exhibition for some technical question. After the exhibition, the customer quickly placed an order and paid to our company. We arrange production as soon as we receive the customer’s order. After the customer receives our equipment, they operate it successfully in accordance with our instruction manual and operation video.

This time the customer contacted us mainly for after-sales issues. The customer encountered a problem for the first time after receiving our equipment for several years. The internal resistance of the lightning surge may be burned out due to the wrong operation of the customer and the long use of the equipment. The following is a picture of customer feedback. After checking the pictures and videos sent by customers online for free, our engineers found that the lightning surge resistor was burned out. A colleague of LISUN after-sales department immediately delivery a resistor through the customer’s express account for free. After the customer received the resistor and replacement it by themselves, the equipment has been working normally. During the entire after-sales service process, LISUN engineers did not collect any fees from the customer, and helped the customer solve the current problem. The following are the photos before and after replacing the resistor.

Before replace the resistor

After replace the resistor

Lisun Instruments Limited was found by LISUN GROUP in 2003. LISUN quality system has been strictly certified by ISO9001:2015. As a CIE Membership, LISUN products are designed based on CIE, IEC and other international or national standards. All products passed CE certificate and authenticated by the third party lab.

Our main products are Goniophotometer, Surge Generator, EMC Test SystemsESD Simulator, EMI Test Receiver, Electrical Safety Tester, Integrating Sphere, Temperature Chamber, Salt Spray Test, Environmental Test ChamberLED Test Instruments, CFL Test Instruments, Spectroradiometer, Waterproof Test Equipment, Plug and Switch Testing, AC and DC Power Supply.

Please feel free to contact us if you need any support.
Tech Dep: [email protected], Cell/WhatsApp:+8615317907381
Sales Dep: [email protected], Cell/WhatsApp:+8618917996096

Tags: ,

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *