8618117273997+وى شين
الانجليزية
中文简体 中文简体 en English ru Русский es Español pt Português tr Türkçe ar العربية de Deutsch pl Polski it Italiano fr Français ko 한국어 th ไทย vi Tiếng Việt ja 日本語
14 مارس، 2018 2083 المؤلف: الجذر

المكسيك - مهندس LISUN يزور المكسيك للقيام بصيانة مجانية وخدمة ما بعد البيع لدمج نظام sphere

يتم التعرف على LISUN من قبل المزيد من العملاء الدوليين ، ويساعدوننا في القيام بالترويج. لأننا نقدم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة لهم. يمكن لـ LISUN ترتيب التثبيت والتدريب لشركة عملائنا وفقًا لمتطلباتهم ، وكذلك ترتيب صيانة المنتج لعملائنا القدامى. وقد تم الإشادة بهذه الخدمات من قبل عملائنا.

مهندس LISUN يزور عميل المكسيك الذي اشترى العديد من المعدات من LISUN للقيام بالصيانة. أدناه هي صورة مهندس لدينا والعميل أثناء الصيانة حول دمج المجال النظام:

المكسيك - مهندس LISUN يزور المكسيك لإجراء صيانة مجانية وخدمة ما بعد البيع لدمج نظام المجال


LISUN مهندس زيارة المكسيك للقيام صيانة المنتج

تم العثور على Lisun Instruments Limited من قبل LISUN GROUP في عام 2003. وقد تم اعتماد نظام الجودة LISUN بشكل صارم من قبل ISO9001: 2015. كعضو في CIE ، تم تصميم منتجات LISUN بناءً على CIE و IEC وغيرها من المعايير الدولية أو الوطنية. حصلت جميع المنتجات على شهادة CE ومصادق عليها من قبل مختبر الطرف الثالث.

نحن المنتجات الرئيسية هي مقياس المنظار, مولد عرام, نظم اختبار EMCمحاكي ESD, استقبال اختبار EMI, اختبار السلامة الكهربائية, دمج المجال, غرفة درجة الحرارة, تجربة بخاخ الملح, غرفة اختبار البيئةأدوات اختبار الصمام, أدوات اختبار CFL, الطيف, معدات اختبار مقاومة للماء, اختبار التوصيل والتبديل, التيار المتردد والعاصمة امدادات الطاقة.

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي دعم.
قسم التكنولوجيا: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، Cell / WhatsApp: +8615317907381
قسم المبيعات: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، Cell / WhatsApp: +8618917996096

العلامات: ,

ترك رسالة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

=

+8618917996096
English
中文简体 中文简体 en English ru Русский es Español pt Português tr Türkçe ar العربية de Deutsch pl Polski it Italiano fr Français ko 한국어 th ไทย vi Tiếng Việt
14 Mar, 2018 478

Mexico – LISUN engineer visit Mexico to do free maintenance and aftersales service for integrating sphere system

LISUN is recognized by more and more international customers, and they help us do promotion. Because we provide high-quality products and services for them. LISUN can arrange the installation and training to our customer’s company according their requirement, and also arrange the product maintenance for our old customers. These services have been highly praised by our clients.

LISUN engineer visit Mexico client who has purchased many equipment from LISUN to do maintenance. Below is the photo of our engineer and the client during the maintenance about integrating sphere system:

Mexico - LISUN engineer visit Mexico to do free maintenance and aftersales service for integrating sphere system


LISUN engineer visit Mexico to do product maintenance

Lisun Instruments Limited was found by LISUN GROUP in 2003. LISUN quality system has been strictly certified by ISO9001:2015. As a CIE Membership, LISUN products are designed based on CIE, IEC and other international or national standards. All products passed CE certificate and authenticated by the third party lab.

Our main products are Goniophotometer, Surge Generator, EMC Test SystemsESD Simulator, EMI Test Receiver, Electrical Safety Tester, Integrating Sphere, Temperature Chamber, Salt Spray Test, Environmental Test ChamberLED Test Instruments, CFL Test Instruments, Spectroradiometer, Waterproof Test Equipment, Plug and Switch Testing, AC and DC Power Supply.

Please feel free to contact us if you need any support.
Tech Dep: [email protected], Cell/WhatsApp:+8615317907381
Sales Dep: [email protected], Cell/WhatsApp:+8618917996096

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *