8618117273997+وى شين
عربي
中文简体 中文简体 en English ru Русский es Español pt Português tr Türkçe ar العربية de Deutsch pl Polski it Italiano fr Français ko 한국어 th ไทย vi Tiếng Việt ja 日本語
19 ديسمبر، 2018 المشاهدات 2735 المؤلف: الجذر

روسيا – التثبيت والتدريب ل LSG-1700B دوران الإنارة مقياس الزوايا و LPCE-3 مقياس الطيف الدمجي

هذه هي الشركة الجديدة التي تصنع أساسا تركيبات الإضاءة في روسيا.

عندما وصلت المعدات إلى روسيا، ذهب مهندسونا إلى شركة العميل للقيام بالتركيب والتدريب لهذا العميل على الفور. هذا العميل اشترى لدينا LSG-1700B مقياس الدوران Goniophotometer (حجم كبير) و  LPCE-3 مطياف دمج نظام المجال. كما استقبل مهندسوهم ومديروهم مهندسينا بحماس شديد. المهندسين لدينا توجيههم بعناية كيفية استخدام النظامين. كما قدموا لهم تدريب كامل وشامل. أثناء التدريب ، كان المهندسون يتحدثون ويضحكون دائمًا. قال مهندسونا إن رحلة التدريب هذه كانت سعيدة للغاية. في الوقت نفسه ، نحن ممتنون للغاية لاستقبال عملائنا الحار ، بحيث يقوم مهندسونا برحلة لا تنسى إلى روسيا!

يرجى إلقاء نظرة على الصور التي التقطت من قبل العملاء في ذلك الوقت:

صورة 1. مجموعة صور LISUN المهندس والعميل أمام LSG-1700B دوران الإنارة مقياس الزوايا

صورة 2. مجموعة صور LISUN مهندس توجيه العملاء للعمل LSG-1700B دوران الإنارة مقياس الزوايا

صورة 3. مجموعة صور LISUN المهندس والعميل أمام LPCE-3 مطياف دمج نظام المجال

Lisun تم العثور على Instruments Limited بواسطة LISUN GROUP في 2003. LISUN تم اعتماد نظام الجودة بشكل صارم من قبل ISO9001: 2015. كعضو في CIE ، LISUN تم تصميم المنتجات بناءً على CIE و IEC ومعايير دولية أو وطنية أخرى. حصلت جميع المنتجات على شهادة CE ومصادق عليها من قبل مختبر الطرف الثالث.

نحن المنتجات الرئيسية هي مقياس المنظار, مولد عرام, نظم اختبار EMCمحاكي ESD, استقبال اختبار EMI, اختبار السلامة الكهربائية, دمج المجال, غرفة درجة الحرارة, تجربة بخاخ الملح, غرفة اختبار البيئةأدوات اختبار الصمام, أدوات اختبار CFL, الطيف, معدات اختبار مقاومة للماء, اختبار التوصيل والتبديل, التيار المتردد والعاصمة امدادات الطاقة.

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي دعم.
قسم التكنولوجيا: Service@Lisungroup.com، Cell / WhatsApp: +8615317907381
قسم المبيعات: Sales@Lisungroup.com، Cell / WhatsApp: +8618917996096

العلامات: ,

ترك رسالة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

=

+8618917996096
English
中文简体 中文简体 en English ru Русский es Español pt Português tr Türkçe ar العربية de Deutsch pl Polski it Italiano fr Français ko 한국어 th ไทย vi Tiếng Việt
19 Dec, 2018 1113

Russia – Installation and training for LSG-1700B Rotation Luminaire Goniophotometer and LPCE-3 spectroradiometer integrating sphere system

This is a new company which mainly manufactures lighting fixtures in Russia.

When the equipment arrived at Russia, our engineers went to customer’s company to do installation and training for this customer immediately. This customer purchased our LSG-1700B Rotation Luminaire Goniophotometer (Big Size) and LPCE-3 spectrometer integrating sphere system. Their engineers and managers also received our engineers very enthusiastically. Our engineers carefully guide them how to use the two systems. They also gave them a complete and comprehensive training. During the training, the engineers were always talking and laughing. Our engineers said this ampere training trip was very happy. At the same time, we are also very grateful for the warm reception of our customers, so that our engineers have such an unforgettable trip to Russia!

Please take a look at the photos taken by customers at that time:

Picture 1. Group photo of LISUN engineer and customer in front of LSG-1700B Rotation Luminaire Goniophotometer

Picture 2. Group photo of LISUN engineer guiding customers to operate LSG-1700B Rotation Luminaire Goniophotometer

Picture 3. Group photo of LISUN engineer and customer in front of LPCE-3 spectrometer integrating sphere system

Lisun Instruments Limited was found by LISUN GROUP in 2003. LISUN quality system has been strictly certified by ISO9001:2015. As a CIE Membership, LISUN products are designed based on CIE, IEC and other international or national standards. All products passed CE certificate and authenticated by the third party lab.

Our main products are Goniophotometer, Surge Generator, EMC Test SystemsESD Simulator, EMI Test Receiver, Electrical Safety Tester, Integrating Sphere, Temperature Chamber, Salt Spray Test, Environmental Test ChamberLED Test Instruments, CFL Test Instruments, Spectroradiometer, Waterproof Test Equipment, Plug and Switch Testing, AC and DC Power Supply.

Please feel free to contact us if you need any support.
Tech Dep: [email protected], Cell/WhatsApp:+8615317907381
Sales Dep: [email protected], Cell/WhatsApp:+8618917996096

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *